What should I do? I got a letter from car insurance company saying they want full reimbursement!?

What should I do? I got a letter from car insurance company saying they want full reimbursement!?

Okay, about 6 months ago I was involved in a car accident that resulted in both of our cars being totaled. I had to be sent to the hospital and the other person didn’t but it was determined it was my fault and I had NO insurance at the time. My parents had insurance on the car but the insurance didn’t want to pay for it. The other person had full coverage but now they sent me a letter asking for full reimbursement or else they will file a lawsuit against me! I don’t know what to do! I have no money, I’m just a 19 yr old kid that goes to community college with a part time job! What should I do??

ANSWER: I recommend that you try this internet site where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://QUOTES-FOR-INSURANCE.NET/index.html?src=WP2diemerotelvie

RELATED FAQS:
Low cost auto insurance?
looking for a new carrier – can anyone recommend anything?

Dui and car insurance?
My record got explunged now that I am 18 in the state of California. Will my car insurance take me back?

Is a 2002 corvette z06 a safe car for a teen?
Well i like how people are pulling the rich kid card…actually i do work for stuff i have a 3.5gpa and work in the family business on top…i have no intentions of going 140, and no college kid is going to force me…a REAL friend wouldnt tell to do stupid stuff like that or put him or myself in that danger. also i would like to break down that wall of kids and driving fast..yes i know kids drive fast and stupid…those arent my intentions..i love the sound of the car and the way it looks…im not going to get a Pontiac because there out of business and parts would cost more and be harder to find so i wouldn’t want to deal with those kinds of problems in the future…ALSO BEFORE ANSWERING PLEASE READ CAREFULLY…"

"My car was broken into and things were stolen. If i file a claim with insurance, will my rates go up?"
I live in Hawaii, I went for a hike with 8 people that all went with my truck. When we all came back from the hike, my truck was broken into. Things were stolen such as ipods, cellphones, drivers license, etc. I filed a police report. If I file a claim with home ownership insurance or car insurance, will my rates go up monthly? I’ve been told different things like, If the car was not moving"

Will they provide motorcycles at a motorcycle safety course?
I want to buy a Kawasaki ninja , but i dont know how to drive on its easy to learn i driven motor bikes over seas but its not the same. Well the motorcycle satey course will the provide a motorcycle a sports bike not a cruiser? and what do i need to bring exactly? Do you guys know on average how much motorcycle insurance cost for a 19 year old?? I know its different from different parts but from where your from. Detailed answers are much appreciated thanks guys!"

Cheapest Car Insurance in the UK ?
WHere can i find the cheapest car insurance in the UK for a 25 yr Old lad, with Zero NCD, Mondeo 2.0TDCI LX yr 2002/02. Living in the Coventry Area"

Do you think good first car.?
http://images.automotive.com/reviews/ima… Tell me all about it.

How much on insurance do you think this car would be?
Hey everyone, A little background on me first. I’m 18 and a female. I work at Popeyes (maybe Kohl’s soon) and I am looking at getting a 370Z Nissan. The car ( with the features I want done to it ) costs about $45,000. I’m just wondering how much insurance will cost and if I can just stick with Popeyes or have to get a second job. I wont be getting the car till another 3 months because I need to save u for a down payment but I didn’t know how much insurance will cost. If you guys have any clue please let me know. Thank you so much(: -Tayson"

Isn’t a lack of affordable health insurance merely a very late term abortion for Blue collar workers?
Alright, I’m being overly dramatic but what if, as head of household such an individual, without insurance, is treated to a very costly procedure and dies anyway? Why does it become necessary to bankrupt the remaining family as it often is? Why then, if Welfare is so frowned upon by the same opposition group to affordable health care (often referred as Universal health care"" by way of diversion)why is the mother"

Can someone tell me what is the difference between whole?
life insurance and term life and which is best to get?

Is Mercury Insurance good?
cause i know its really cheap

Aren’t you sick of people comparing health care to car insurance?
1. Mandatory Car Insurance is to cover THE OTHER PERSON if you get in an accident that is your fault. 2. Any coverage for yourself is optional, unless mandated by the bank that is loaning you the money as part of the contract for them loaning you the money to acquire the car. 3. I can choose not to drive. Liberals really are morons…."

Can i cancel my hralth insuranc?
I had my ob docs appointment.. and now they are trying to use my primary health ins which i got from/through my employer.. and i want to cancel it now since i have straight medi-cal.. now, I have to pay 80 $ every time i got see my ob.. with medi-cal i don’t pay to see my ob.. the thing is i had medical before i got my insurance with my employer.. but since i was told that if i didnt accepted the ins through them ,i would get fined.."

How to get cheaper car insurance?
How to get cheaper car insurance?

Auto Insurance Terms: What do they really mean?
Can anyone help me make sense of this? Here are the key terms I’m looking to make sense of. Would these be decent for auto insurance coverage? Bodily Injury Liability: $50,000/$100,000 Property Damage Liability: $25,000 Underinsured Motorist: $50,000/$100,000 Underinsured Motorist Property Damage: $25,000 Also…Why does my premium go up when the above prices are reduced to $25,000/$50,000 for Bodily Injury Liability/Underinsured Motorist & $10,000 for Property Damage Liability/Underinsured Motorist Property Damage? Any other tips for good car insurance?"

What is a good reputable Insurance Company for Health Insurance?
I am in Texas.

"How much does extra"" liability insurance cost?"""
Our lease states we have to carry a liability package (300k personal and 300k physical, at our expense. This is also in addition to the landlord insurance and our renter’s insurance. The agent says it’s standard but this is the first I have seen it. 1. Why is this necessary? 2. How much does it cost?"

Why not lower heath care insurance than universal health care?
I pay $450 a month for my health insurance, why dont they just cut the cost in half? Then people could afford it. Its alot for me but worth it, i had spinal meningitis at 18 and without id be dead."

Can I recoup money for the inconvience of borrowing relatives’ cars while car insurance claim was processed?
A guy hit my car. I didn’t get a police report, but I called his insurance company. His insurance company wouldn’t pay for the damages or give me a rental car until they had a statement from the guy. The guy refused to talk to his insurance company for 2 weeks until I drove to his house and handed him my phone with his agent on the phone. I was afraid to get a rental before because I thought I would never get paid back. Can I tell his insurance company to pay for the average cost of a rental car for 2 weeks even though I never got a rental car?"

Does my dad’s insurance go up if i have an accident on his policy?
my dad has car insurance in california. me and my brother and my mom and him are all on the policy. i had an accident which will be determined. still don’t know if it’s gonna be my fault, the other driver or 50/50… still don’t know. if my fault will my dad’s policy go up? he had an at fault himself a few years ago. that’s the only one between all of us. i know if the same driver has an accident that is his fault twice i think it goes up. but this was me. is it separate? does it count as one for me? or does it count as 2 for him? because he’s the main name on the policy. i’m listed on the policy as well."

"What is Mid-Century Insurance Company, exactly?"
I’m getting insurance through Farmer’s, and they are rewriting the insurer as Mid-Century Insurance. Is this some kind of sister company or subsidary?"

Where do Lawfully present immigrants get health insurance?
Someone who is waiting for their Green Card to be issued and has entered legally and all is good just not a perm resident or citizen yet. Many policies state you are eligible if you are Lawfully Present"" but many agents can’t answer this question."""

Could a wife take out a life insurance policy on her husband without his knowledge?
Could a wife take out a life insurance policy on her husband without his knowledge?

How do the payment work if a bunch of people are being sued by a auto insurance company?
1 insurance company is suing another insurance company, and 6 people. If the 1 insurance company wins how do they split of the amount sued for? If they do at all… I need answers please"

Pregnant. insurance and medicaid?
i just found out that i am pregnant. i called my insurance and they said that i am 90% covered and that i would be responsible for covering the other 10%. can i still apply for medicaid to cover that 10% or will that have to come out of pocket?
What should I do? I got a letter from car insurance company saying they want full reimbursement!?
Okay, about 6 months ago I was involved in a car accident that resulted in both of our cars being totaled. I had to be sent to the hospital and the other person didn’t but it was determined it was my fault and I had NO insurance at the time. My parents had insurance on the car but the insurance didn’t want to pay for it. The other person had full coverage but now they sent me a letter asking for full reimbursement or else they will file a lawsuit against me! I don’t know what to do! I have no money, I’m just a 19 yr old kid that goes to community college with a part time job! What should I do??
ANSWER: I recommend that you try this internet site where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://QUOTES-FOR-INSURANCE.NET/index.html?src=WP2diemerotelvie
Cost without insurance?
How much is a c-section without any insurance going to cost?

How could i get reasonable insurance for a range rover at 19years old?
oh and i live in the uk

Term life insurance?
can I receive funds back at the end of a term life insurance policy

Economics // Health Insurance?
Becky works for a large grocery store that provides a health insurance program to all workers . This is an example of: a. Medicaid b. Employment-based health insurance c. Government health insurance d. A single-payer health care system

Life Insurance Recommendation?
Can anyone recommend a good life insurance company? I want to put my parents on a good life insurance policy and don’t know which the best options are. Please let me know what you would recommend. Thanks all!

Is my insurance going to go up?
We have full coverage and my truck is totaled but Im only 16 so they will raise my insurance by a ridiculous amount and it will be cheaper to buy a new car on my own

Life insurance what are the different types?
I am a single mother and would like to get life insurance what are the differences? which one helps your credit?

If only have personal liability insurance will they pay for damages if I had a medical condiiton while driving?
If only have personal liability insurance will they pay for damages if I had a medical condiiton while driving?

Car insurance in ny plz help!!!?
ok so i just received my junior driver license and i drive my moms car, my mom has insurance on the car but its under her name! does she need to add me to her insurance or i can drive since the car has insurance under her name! she has gieco and i live in flushing ny"

"Math please help, best answer gets 10 points !!?"
Arthur bought a $90,000 life insurance policy at $10.98 for a 20 year term. What will he pay over 20 years for the premium?"

Insurance claim or not after car accident?
The wife missed 1 accident on the oncoming side off the road only to end up having to take action to then avoid stopped cars infront due to lights changing to red. Steering right as though to overtake a car while braking wasn’t quite easy for her but she did me proud avoiding a rear end shunt to the car in front and hit the rear quarter of the car with her wing, then wheels touched. The other car stub axle broke and the wheel turned 90 degrees caused the focus wheel swinging arm to collapse backwards. The damage is swinging arm, wing,headlamp Cover Broken ( not the headlight). It’s a very simple repair but the insurance company have decided to write it off as a uneconomical repair. I have got 3 choices now. 1 – I take the write off and let the car go. 2 – I take the write off but get the car back with a marker and repair it myself. 3 – I get the car back and refuse the insurance claim would this stop the mark against the vehicle"

What are some of the largest/best insurance IMO’s and FMO’s to contract with for Life and/or Health?
I would like to contract with some good and well known IMO’s and/or FMO’s, but I can’t find a list of insurance marketing organizations anywhere. Does anyone have a list of 5 or so good IMO’s/FMO’s you’d recommend me calling who specialize in contracting Life/Health agents? Thanks! Jared"

Can I get health insurance for $60 a month?
I am a 23 year old female, full time student. I have no health problems, but need health insurance. I need office visits for a small copay ($30 or so). I can’t find anything."

Can I drive my parents car without insurance?
Can I drive my parents car without insurance, the car is insured under my parents name, ( we live at the same address) and also can I drive someone elses car without insurance with his or her permission"

How much do you pay for car insurance?
How much would the bill be for a 20-year-old male with the least amount you can get?

Health insurance question?
i am going to see a doctor tomorrow for something that has been bothering me for 2 years but ive only had my insurance for 1 year but before i had my insurance i did not see a doctor for the problem i had…. so what im asking is if i tell her i have been having the problem for 2 years will my insurance not pay for it since they consider that preexisting even though i have never seen a doctor for it before my insurance i have bluecross blueshield ppo plan

"Lost jewelry, insurance claim?"
Just found out to my shock horror that i have lost 3,000 worth of rings!!! am gutted! Was visiting my parents over the weekend, they live about an hours drive away somewhere during my visit i have lost both my wedding and engagement rings somewhere during my stay, do have contents insurance and i think ( not sure) i can claim some of the cash back but how do i begin to tell the insurance guys? What if they do not believe me? how does it all work? please help!"

Gerber Life Insurance?
I’m currently pregnant, but I’ve received several pieces of mail about this life insurance. I was wondering if anyone has it and what they think about it. It seems like a good plan, but then again, life insurance for a 1 year old seems kind of strange."

Does my health insurance cover my parents?
i have a ppo with my work; are my parents covered under my health insurance?

What is an insurance quote?
I need car insurance in massachusetts.

When is the best time to cancel car insurance?
Car insurance is coming up to renewal. Found a cheaper company to go with for the next year. When is the best time to cancel, before the renewal date or just after? I want to keep my NCB I have built up with them and move it over to new company for the next year, also if I cancel before the renewal date would this affect my NCB that I have built up with them?"

Wtf going on with my car insurance?
i,am 30 years old i have been driving for 13 years i have never claimed off my own insurance been involved in one accident i was hit from the rear when i was stationary so the other persons insurance company paid all the costs not mine and yet this time last year i paid 350 fully comp this year they want 1200 are they taking the p**s why has it gone up so high ?"

Cheap car insurance for young male drivers?
where is the best place to get cheap car insurance for a young male driver??

If my insurance would charge me 600 pounds for a year how much would they charge for just a months insurance?
i want to insure my 125 motorbike for just a month. it cost me between 500-600 pounds for a year so how much is a month round about?

Will my own auto insurance premium go up after an accident in my company van?
Just recently I got hit from the side of the van by a female driver who was making illegal left turn. I was pissed since I was trying to keep my cdl license clean for at least 3yrs so I could do trucking and my car insurance is high enough. So I know this will affect the other driver insurance but what about mine? I drive an ambulette van at the time so will the company insurance and mine personal auto insurance get affected or just the company? Plus will this show up on my driving record since some cops said it won’t since
What should I do? I got a letter from car insurance company saying they want full reimbursement!?
Okay, about 6 months ago I was involved in a car accident that resulted in both of our cars being totaled. I had to be sent to the hospital and the other person didn’t but it was determined it was my fault and I had NO insurance at the time. My parents had insurance on the car but the insurance didn’t want to pay for it. The other person had full coverage but now they sent me a letter asking for full reimbursement or else they will file a lawsuit against me! I don’t know what to do! I have no money, I’m just a 19 yr old kid that goes to community college with a part time job! What should I do??
ANSWER: I recommend that you try this internet site where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://QUOTES-FOR-INSURANCE.NET/index.html?src=WP2diemerotelvie

Leave a comment